bg

Commission on Disabilities

9 members - 2 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Name: Deborah Ruzzi
Address: 79 Winding Ridge
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-0020
Email: druzzi@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Ryan Rogers
Address: 216 Old Turnpike Rd.
Town: Southington, CT
Phone: (860)
Email: rrogers@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2019

Name: Diane M. Snow
Address: 244 Summer St.
Town: Plantsville
Phone: (860) 869-4197
Email: dsnow@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2019

Name: June C. O'Leary
Address: 460 Copper Ridge
Town: Southington
Phone: 860 637-2615
Email: joleary@southington.org 
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment: 2019

Name: George J. Pohorilak, Treas.
Address: 1297 East St.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-9184
Email: gpohorilak@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2019

Name: Marlene P. Carbone
Address: 35 Zwicks Farms Rd.
Town: Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860) 628-1780
Email: mcarbone@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2019

Name: Karen M. Leary, Chr.
Address: 244 Hart St.
Town: Southington, CT  06489
Phone: (860) 302-9652
Email: kleary@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2019

Name: Mary F. Etter, V. Chr.
Address: 15 Fenwood Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 919-3078
Email: metter@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment: 2019

Name: Susan Spatafore
Address: 11 Walkley Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 518-1065
Email: sspatafore@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment: 2019