bg

Town Council

9 members - 2 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Email all members of this board

Name: Paul Chaplinsky, Jr.
Address: 63 Macintosh Way
Town: Southington
Phone: (860) 628-0804
Email: pchaplinsky@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Michael Del Santo
Address: 70 Southington Ave.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-6422
Email:  mdelsanto@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Valerie A. DePaolo
Address: 184 Beechwood Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 877-3233
Email:  vdepaolo@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: William Dziedzic
Address: 101 Oakland Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-0024
Email: wdziedzic@southington.org
Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Tom Lombardi, V. Chr.
Address: 82 Royal Oak Dr.
Town: Southington, CT  06489
Phone: (860) 302-8888
Email: tglombardi@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Jim Morelli Jr.
Address: 124 Bristol St.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 777-5457
Email: jmorelli@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Christopher J. Palmieri
Address: 186 Highridge Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-4115
Email: CPalmieri@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Christopher J. Poulos
Address: 158 Prospect St.
Town: Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860) 426-0266
Email: cpoulos@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Victoria Triano, Chr.
Address: 33 Bellevue Ave.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-6990
Email: vtriano@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2021