bg

Board of Water Commissioners

6 members - 4 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Email all members of this board

Name: Erika Pocock
Address: 1252 East St.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 919-9692
Email:  epocock@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov. 2019

Name: Robert M. Berkmoes 
Address: 25 S. Vernondale Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-3847 
Email:  RBerkmoes@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov. 2019

Name:  Ralph Warner
Address: 99 Stonegate Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: 860
Email: rwarner@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov. 2021

Name: Michael S. Domian
Address:  58 Doral Lane
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-7573
Email:  mdomian@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov. 2019

Name: Thomas J. Murphy
Address: P.O. Box 211
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-2272
Email:  tmurphy@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov. 2021

Name: Rudolph Cabata
Address: 252 Summit St.
Town: Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860)
Email:  rcabata@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2021