bg

Board of Education 

To email ALL members of the Board of Education Click here
Click here to view the Board of Education website

Name: Brian S. Goralski
Address: 80 Buckland St.
Town: Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860) 621-7096
Email:  bgoralski@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Terri Carmody
Address: 158 Tanglewood Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 276-0894
Email:  tcarmody@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Colleen Clark
Address:  612 South End Rd.
Town: Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860) 621-2757
Email:  cwclark@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: David J. Derynoski
Address: 389 Wedgewood Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 620-4667
Email:  dderynoski@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Robert S. Brown
Address: 587 Burritt St.
Town: Plantsville, CT  06479
Phone: (860)
Email:  rbrown@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election:2019

Name:  Lisa Cammuso 
Address:  1290 Meriden Ave.
Town:  Southington, CT 06489
Phone:  (860)
Email:  lcammuso@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for election:  2019

Name:  Joseph Baczewski
Address:  267 North Star Dr.
Town:  Southington, CT 06489
Phone:  (860)
Email: jbaczewski@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation:  Republican
Year up for Election:  2019

Name:  Zaya G. Oshana, Jr.
Address:  21 Alpine Trail
Town:  Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone:  (860) 276-9312
Email:  zoshana@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election:  2019

Name:  Patricia A. Queen
Address:  81 Windward Pl
Town:  Southington, CT 06489
Phone:  (860) 426-0328
Email:  pqueen@southingtonschools.org
Party Affiliation:  Republican
Year up for Election:  2019