Contact Information

Elaine D. Bedard
Democratic Registrar
bedarde@southington.org

August A. Palmer
Republican Registrar
palmera@southington.org

Chris Flynn
Democratic Deputy Registrar
flynnj@southington.org

Tammy A. Thompson
Republican Deputy Registrar
thompsont@southington.org

Address: 
Town Hall
75 Main Street
Southington, CT 06489

Phone: (860) 276-6268

Hours: Mon., Tues., Wed.
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Registrar of Voters and Elections

The Office of Registrar of Voters is responsible for registering voters, maintaining the records of registered voters, and, along with the Town Clerk, overseeing the conduct of elections in the Town of Southington.  By clicking the Related Pages links listed on the left, you can access important information and forms related to elections and voting in Southington. 

 We need Poll Workers!

Contact Chris Flynn in the Registrar of Voters Office

E-mail: flynnj@southington.org

Phone: 860-276-6268



Legislators Representing Southington

Federal representatives in Washington for all Southington Residents

UNITED STATES SENATORS
Sen. Richard Blumenthal
90 State House Square 10th Fl
Hartford CT 06103
Hartford Office: 860-258-6940
Toll Free: 1-800-334-5341
Washington DC: 1-202-224-2823
Fax: 860-258-6958
E-mail: www.blumenthal.senate.gov

Sen. Christopher Murphy
1 Constitution Plaza #7
21st Floor
Hartford CT 06103
Toll Free: 1-800-225-5605
Hartford Office:  860-549-8463
Fax: 860-549-8478
E-mail:  www.murphy.senate.gov

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
John B. Larson
221 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-278-8888
Fax: 860-278-2111
E-mail: www.house.gov/larson

STATE SENATOR in Hartford for all Southington Voting Districts
16th SENATORIAL DISTRICT
Rob Sampson
276 Bound Line Road
Wolcott, CT 06716
Home: 203-874-7326
Capitol: 860-240-8800
Fax: 860-240-0207
Email: Rob.Sampson@cga.ct.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVE in Hartford for Thalberg School
30th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT
Rep. Francis Cooley
Capitol: 860-240-8700

STATE REPRESENTATIVE in Hartford for Southington Residents Voting at South End, Kennedy, Derynoski, Hatton and DePaolo Schools
81st ASSEMBLY DISTRICT
Rep. Chris Poulos
158 Prospect Street
Plantsville CT 06479
Southington, CT 06489
Office: 860-240-8585
Capitol: 800-842-8267
Email: chris.poulos@cga.ct.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVE In Hartford for Southington Residents voting at Flanders and Thalberg Schools
30th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT
Donna Veach
Berlin, CT 06037
Capitol:  860-240-8700
Office:  800-842-1423
E-mail: Donna.Veach@housegop.ct.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVE In Hartford for all Southington Residents voting at Plantsville or Kelley Schools
80th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT
Gail Mastrofrancesco
216 Spindle Hill Road
Wolcott, CT 06716
Home Phone:  203-879-6270
Capitol: 860-240-8700
E-mail: Gail.Mastrofrancesco@cga.ct.gov