Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager Mark Sciota sciotam@southington.org (860) 276-6200
Water Department Bill Casarella Superintendent bcaserella@southingtonwater.org (860) 628-5593
Health Department Shane Lockwood Director lockwoods@southington.org (860) 276-6275
Human Resources Michelle Passamano Manager mpassamano@southingtonschools.org (860) 628-3248
Library/Barnes Museum Kristi Sadowski Director sadowskik@southington.org (860) 628-0947
Public Works Annette Turnquist Director turnquista@southington.org (860) 276-6239
Water Pollution Control Department Kiari Williams Superintendent williamsk@southington.org (860) 628-8530
Recreation Department David Lapreay Director lapreayd@southington.org (860) 276-6289
Finance Department Emilia Portelinha Director portelinhae@southington.org (860) 276-6225
Calendar House Bob Verderame Director verderameb@southington.org (860) 621-3014
Economic Development Louis Perillo Director perillol@southington.org (860) 276-6297
Information Technology Jay Baker Director bakerj@southington.org (860) 276-6234
Planning & Community Development Robert Phillips Director phillipsr@southingotn.org (860) 276-6249
Community Services Janet Mellon Director mellonj@southington.org (860) 628-3761
Youth Services Christina Simms simmsc@southington.org (860) 276-6284
Town Clerk Kathy Larkin larkink@southington.org (860) 276-6215