Commission for Persons with Disabilities

9 members - 2 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Name: Michael Early
Address: 80 Winding Ridge
Town: Southington, CT  06489
Phone: (860)
Email: mearly@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Karen E. Cavanaugh
Address: 45 South Vernondale Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email: kcavanaugh@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Unaffiliated
Year up for Appointment: 2023

Name: Brian Callahan
Address: 352 Belleview Ave.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email: bcallahan@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment: 2023

Name: William Weber
Address: 564 South Farms Terrace
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email: wweber@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Nicole Ricciardone
Address: 186 Summit St.
Town: Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (475) 209-0454
Email: nricciardone@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2023

Name: Ryan Rogers
Address: 216 Old Turnpike Rd.
Town: Southington, CT
Phone: (860)
Email: rrogers@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Lauren Dziedzic
Address: 30 Lucy Court
Town: Southington
Phone: (860)
Email: ldziedzic@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Maureen Jahne
Address: 55 Forest Lane
Town: Southington
Phone: (860)
Email: mjahne@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Unaffiliated
Year up for Appointment: 2023

Name: Megan Mele
Address: 545 West St.
Town: Southington
Phone: (860)
Email: mmele@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2023