Commission for Persons with Disabilities

9 members - 2 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Name: Michael Early
Address: 80 Winding Ridge
Town: Southington, CT  06489
Phone: (860) 384-3958
Email: mearly@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Karen E. Cavanaugh
Address: 45 South Vernondale Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email: kcavanaugh@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Unaffiliated
Year up for Appointment: 2023

Name: Brian Callahan
Address: 352 Belleview Ave.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 681-2357
Email: bcallahan@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment: 2023

Name: William Weber
Address: 564 South Farms Terrace
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 818-4940
Email: wweber@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Melissa Hallgren
Address: 31 Birchcrest Dr.
Town: Southingnton, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 329-7037
Email: mhallgren@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2023

Name: Gail T. Lessard
Address: 400 Flanders Rd.
Town: Southington, CT
Phone: (860) 628-1196
Email: glessard@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Mary Barbagallo
Address: 44 Birchcrest Dr.
Town: Southington
Phone: (860) 919-1087
Email: mbarbagallo@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2023

Name: Jill M. Dellafera
Address: 2 Arlington Dr.
Town: Southington
Phone: (860) 518-5738
Email: jdellafera@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Unaffiliated
Year up for Appointment: 2023

Name: Jessica Riedel
Address: 112 Woodruff St.
Town: Southington
Phone: (860) 384-9770
Email: jriedel@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2023